I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#359: A Tribute to My Brother and His Wife May 24, 2012

First of all, I really love these two people.  My brother is a funny, smart, loyal and loveable guy.  My sister-in-law is sweet, quirky, God-loving and so fun to be with.  I am blessed that these two favorite people of mine are married to each other.  My brother gave me one of my closest friends!

My brother and his wife danced their first wedding dance to Louis Armstrong’s What A Wonderful World almost 17 years ago.  It was a beautiful choice.

 

 

4 Responses to “#359: A Tribute to My Brother and His Wife”

  1. Luisa Says:

    How graciaous of you. What an honor.

    Thanks so much

  2. Luisa Says:

    How gracious of you. What an honor. Thank you.

    You are the best but i’m sure you already know that.


Leave a Reply

