I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

Wishing and Hoping and Thinking and Praying May 19, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 7:05 pm
Tags: , ,

If you are not married and you want to be, just keep praying.  It’ll happen if it’s God’s will.  🙂

Love this cute video from the movie My Best Friend’s Wedding:

 

 

 

8 Responses to “Wishing and Hoping and Thinking and Praying”

  1. Sis Says:

    Cute or Creepy?

    • Karyl Says:

      I guess you’re not a fan. I just love all the pink and flowers.

    • Karyl Says:

      Just watched your link. I thought it would be creepy but still looked pretty wholesome. I was thinking it would be Toddlers and Tiaras like.

      • Sis Says:

        yeah, they’re pretty cute. I can see my daughters trying to do that in about 5-6 years. At least it’s not a sexy hip-hop song.

      • Karyl Says:

        Exactly. I didn’t find it to be sexual. Jiust sweet and appropriate. It’s ok for little girls to want to be married one day.

  2. Sis Says:

    No, I really liked it too. I just thought the little girls singing about hugging and kissing was a bit weird. Sorry if I trolled you.

    • Karyl Says:

      Weren’t they grown women? Never heard that expression trolled.

      • Sis Says:

        I posted a video of little girls singing the song with my last comment
        troll: someone who hangs around your blog and gives negative comments all the time.


Leave a Reply

