I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#350: His love of tennis May 15, 2012

My husband loves tennis. He played in college and still plays.  One of the first pictures I saw of him was him on a tennis court.  Although I am not a tennis fan, I appreciate the sport and his passion for it.

DSC_5073

DSC_5073 (Photo credit: nathinou)

 

2 Responses to “#350: His love of tennis”

  1. Sis Says:

    I’ve always liked tennis, but never been good at it.


Leave a Reply

