I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#344: The Evening News With Karyl Terese May 9, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 9:00 am
Tags: , , ,

“You have a habit of talking over the entire newscast with your own newscast,” said my husband.

“You make comments during the news too,” I said.

“My comments are short and comical,” he said.

“What is comical is subjective,” I reminded him.

“Besides you talk the whole time.  It’s like ‘The evening news with Karyl Terese.'” 🙂

Washington - Television News Studio (1984)

Washington - Television News Studio (1984) (Photo credit: roger4336)

 

2 Responses to “#344: The Evening News With Karyl Terese”

  1. You’ve been spying on my wife and me! But my comments are always funny! All joy. HF


Leave a Reply

