I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

May 8, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 1:57 pm

Satin & Snowflakes

The peonies in my backyard have already grown as high as my hips, and I can’t wait for them to bloom. I think that peonies are the most beautiful, feminine flower in the world and I love it when couples incorporate them into their wedding. I stumbled across this Ottawa wedding last week on photographer Melissa Johnston’s blog and I couldn’t stop thinking about how nice the peonies were and how romantic the wedding felt. Simply beautiful.

From the photographer:

Laura & Tosh’s wedding was the start of my very busy wedding season, and I couldn’t have asked for a better couple to launch things off for me.

Photographer: Melissa Johnston Photography / Venue: Strathmere / Dress: The Gallery Bridal Boutique / Shoes: Nine West / Suit: Moores / Flowers: Flowers Talk / Cake: Kate Green Cakes

View original post

 

Leave a Reply

