I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

# 338: Local Woman Screws Up on Blog May 2, 2012

Ya'akov Eilon, and Miki Haimovich on Channel 1...

Ya'akov Eilon, and Miki Haimovich on Channel 10 news program (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Husband and I were walking to the club one day.  I was talking about my post about him being CEO of our family.  I realized that I made a mistake and had 2 CTOs (Chief Transportation Officer and Chief Technology Officer).  I told my husband and he said, “That’s OK.”

“You say that like it’s not important,” I said.

“It’s OK.  It’s a blog.  It’s not like it will be on the news.”

He helps me not take myself too seriously and always makes me laugh.  I’m laughing now as I type this.  🙂

 

2 Responses to “# 338: Local Woman Screws Up on Blog”

  1. I guess I better cancel the press release! 😉


Leave a Reply

