I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#332: Vacations together April 27, 2012

West Virgina Sunset Over the Mountains

West Virgina Sunset Over the Mountains (Photo credit: Captain Kimo)

Vacations are especially fun with hubby.  We have a few planned this year.  We have a weekend and a week at the beach (2 separate trips).  We have a long weekend visiting relatives in West Virgina.  We have a Thanksgiving trip to visit my husband’s brother.  And we have Christmas in Denver with my brother and his family.

 

2 Responses to “#332: Vacations together”

  1. We just got back from WV. We too have relatives in WV. Beautiful picture of the sunset over the mountains.

    • Karyl Says:

      Thanks! I didn’t take the picture. It’s one of the Zemanta stick photos. I have relatives that live in Colorado too! My brother and sister!


Leave a Reply

