I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#330: Even grocery shopping is fun April 25, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 9:00 am
Tags: , , , , , ,
Korea-grocery shopping

Korea-grocery shopping (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Things that would be run of the mill done alone are brighter when I’m with my husband.  Everything is fun – even grocery shopping.  Even going to the dump!

 

4 Responses to “#330: Even grocery shopping is fun”

  1. Sis Says:

    I don’t think I’ve ever cooked Korean food before, sounds fun!

  2. mkultra76 Says:

    I don’t know about you, but when my husband goes grocery shopping with me, it is also about twice as expensive…LOL!


Leave a Reply

