I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#318: Karyl Day April 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 9:00 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I had THE best day the Sunday before last.  Here’s what I did:

  1. Worked out
  2. Sat in whirlpool
  3. Got hair cut
  4. Sat in sun
  5. Went to dinner
  6. Watched movie Midnight in Paris

It was such a great day.  It felt like I focused on me all day.  My husband said it was a “Karyl Day” and he supported me in taking care of myself all day. Thanks husband!  🙂

Diego's Hair Salon located at 1901 Q Street, N...

Diego's Hair Salon located at 1901 Q Street, N.W., in the Dupont Circle neighborhood of Washington, D.C. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

4 Responses to “#318: Karyl Day”

  1. mkultra76 Says:

    Days like that every once in awhile just make it so much easier to love on others, don’t they? Glad you had a lovely one!! 🙂

  2. Sis Says:

    That sounds amazing!


Leave a Reply

