I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#316: My husband is the CEO of our family April 11, 2012

Kennedy marriage

Kennedy marriage (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

He’s the CEO (Chief Executive Officer) – head of the family, leader

He’s the CTO (Chief Transportation Officer) – he drives us around

He’s the CSO (Chief Security Officer) – he’s the protector and in charge of safety

He’s the CTO (Chief Technology Officer)  – he buys the computers, defrags my system (whatever that is!)

I am the COO (Chief Operating Officer) – I get a lot of the “stuff” done (cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc.)

I am the CFO (Chief Financial Officer) – I keep the budget and pay the bills

I am the CBO (Chief Beauty Officer) – in charge of decorating and organizing (ok, I made that one up!)

And finally, I am definitely the CIO (Chief Information Officer) with all my talking!

 

8 Responses to “#316: My husband is the CEO of our family”

  1. Sis Says:

    I think every business should hire a chief beauty officer.

  2. mkultra76 Says:

    I must say, that I totally appreciate the Biblical model of a family. I would utterly fail at the position of CEO. 😉

  3. I like Chief Beauty Officer! I am definitely that in our marriage and I really like how much husband enjoys it. I studied interior design so he trusts my taste. Yay!

  4. queenlyreign Says:

    This is definetly a cute post!


Leave a Reply

