I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#308: Staying Organized April 3, 2012

1946 (Photo credit: The U.S. National Archives)”]New Mexico. Mrs. Fidel Romero Proudly Exhibits...Want to hear a secret?  After I finish all 365 things I love about marriage, my new hobby will be organizing.  (Maybe after organizing, cleaning will become my hobby!) The blog I Heart Organizingis the thing that tipped me over the edge into my new hobby.  Visually the blog is neat and clean, white background and bright colors.  The look and feel of it won me over.  So did its great ideas.  It makes organizing fun.  Check it out!

 

2 Responses to “#308: Staying Organized”

  1. Organization is the bees knees. Seriously, I love it.


Leave a Reply

