I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#305: The Walter Show March 31, 2012

Have you seen the Ronald karaoke Geico commercial?  If you haven’t you should.

Anyway, the other morning my husband Walter started singing the Ronald song.  He was cracking me up.  A few minutes later I said, “Sing the Ronald song again.”  He said, ” You’re always asking me to do things.  Sing this song.  Make this sound.  Do this.  Do that.  I’m like, no.  You’re always wanting to watch the Walter show.”

Well, yes!  Of course I am.  When you have a husband as funny as mine, you want to watch he Walter Show all – day –  long.  He’s my favorite show!

 

4 Responses to “#305: The Walter Show”

  1. Sis Says:

    That is so funny! It is interesting how we can do things on the internet, but in real life it just comes across as extremely awkward.


Leave a Reply

