I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#304: Working out together March 30, 2012

Maria Moline, instructor, coaches her Zumba cl...

Maria Moline, instructor, coaches her Zumba class through the dance choreography in the Patch Fitness Center in U.S. Army Garrison Stuttgart. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Last weekend my husband and I rejoined our old club.  We left about a year ago because we moved 30 minutes away.  We’re back!  It turns out that there wasn’t a better place for us closer, for that price.  We love our club.  It’s got tennis for my husband and  lots of fun things for me like swimming, water aerobics classes, Zumba, and yoga.  And of course those yucky old weights I should be lifting.  We signed up again last weekend and we’ve been nearly every day!  My goal is to go every day but at the very least: Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays.  Wish us luck!

 

6 Responses to “#304: Working out together”

  1. Sis Says:

    Way to go, it is so hard to keep up an exercising habit.

  2. Luisa Says:

    Great place. I miss it too. I’m sure you’ll make the very least 3 days. That’s really all you need.

    Best

  3. Luisa Says:

    Yeah, the comments are working.


Leave a Reply

