I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#296: Birthday Dinners March 22, 2012

One of the things you get to do as a married couple is to celebrate milestones and other important events together.  Birthdays, anniversaries, promotions, etc.  My husband recently celebrated his 50th birthday.  That’s a big one.  We went to one of his favorite restaurants, Red Lobster.  Of course, I had to take a few pictures of the food!

 

6 Responses to “#296: Birthday Dinners”

  1. Sis Says:

    It looks like you had fun! You guys are a cute couple.

  2. Awww…you two are such sweethearts! And you take awesome photos Karyl! I would love to see more of your photographs. Happy 50th Walter! Your wife thinks the world of you! Sharon

    • Karyl Says:

      Thank you! I like taking pictures. Check out a bunch I took on my Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits blog. You can find a link on my about page. I am definitely not a photographer and I have a cheapo camera but I do love taking pictures!

  3. betsyk1 Says:

    Karyl, you are the perfect person to give input on this project: http://parentingisfunny.wordpress.com/2012/03/16/365-ways-to-enjoy-your-marriage-more/. Please, I would love to have you be a part of this!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

