I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#295: My Wedding Ring March 21, 2012

“Think of a wedding ring. In itself, it is just a piece of jewelry. But to the man or woman wearing it, that ring is a public statement of love, commitment and faithfulness.”

The Word Among Us Lent 2012

I love this quote.  I look at my wedding ring often.  It is a reminder of my marriage, my love, my husband and our commitment.  It’s like a hug around my finger and my life.  Security.

English: Two left hands forming an outline of ...

Image via Wikipedia

 

Leave a Reply

