I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#287: Funny Things My Husband Says March 13, 2012

English: folded turtleneck

Image via Wikipedia

Hedberg during his Comedy Central Presents spe...

Image via Wikipedia

My husband is a funny guy.  He did stand-up comedy for a while.  He likes comedy.  One of his favorite comedians was Mitch Hedburg.

My husband tells one of his jokes really well.

Wearing a turtleneck is like being strangled by a really weak guy.

Love it!  🙂

 

3 Responses to “#287: Funny Things My Husband Says”

  1. our husbands really are peas in a pod- mine likes Mitch Hedburg too!


Leave a Reply

