I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#283: Happy Birthday Walter! March 9, 2012

Dearest Walter,

Here is your virtual birthday card.  You will get a paper one too.  🙂 I love you with all my heart.  Today is a very special day for me because this is the day when you were born!  The day my husband was born.  I believe that God made you for me, and me for you.  Although I wasn’t yet born, God gave you life knowing that one day I would be your wife.  I know, it’s not all about me but being your wife is an important thing.

I hope you know how much you mean to me.  This blog is just one of the ways I show my love for you.  I hope you have a great year and I will be there by your side, God willing.

Much, much love,

Karyl

Happy Birthday

Image via Wikipedia

 

6 Responses to “#283: Happy Birthday Walter!”

  1. Sexy Christian Wife Says:

    Happy Birthday Walter!

  2. luisa Says:

    Happy birthday Walter.

  3. semprevento Says:

    🙂 AuGuri!!!!!!
    happy happy….Happy birthday Walter.

    vento


Leave a Reply

