I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#268: The Average Person February 21, 2012

The weekend before last we took a 5 hour car trip.  About halfway through, I burst out with what I thought was some thrilling information.

“The best and healthiest car trip foods are fruit and nuts,” I said.

“Thank you, Karyl,” my husband said.

“You are so obnoxious,” I said.

“I’m obnoxious?” he said.

“The average person might think you are polite, but I know better,” I said.

“The average person might think you are interesting, but I know better,” he said.

Fair enough.  Fair enough.  🙂

 

4 Responses to “#268: The Average Person”

  1. Luisa Says:

    nice photo did you take this?

  2. You and your husbands remarks to each other make me laugh 🙂


Leave a Reply

