I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#245: The pillow January 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 9:00 am
Tags: , , ,

The other morning in the early light, I was slowly waking up.  Out of the corner of my eye and senses, I saw my husband’s arm reaching toward me, searching for something.  I thought that maybe he wanted to hug me. 

I said, “Are you looking for me?” 

He said, “No.  I’m looking for a pillow.” 

Then he said, “You are so full of yourself.” 

He makes me laugh.  I’m not truly conceited or totally self-centered.  Just a little.  🙂

English: Pillow Português: Travesseiro

Image via Wikipedia

 

2 Responses to “#245: The pillow”

  1. haha! I can see this scenario happening in my home too 🙂


Leave a Reply

