I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

Save the date: Movie Mondays begins January 9th! January 2, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 11:21 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,
For the Love of Movies: The Story of American ...

Image via Wikipedia

I am starting a new feature on my blog called Movie Mondays where I review movies from the husband and wife perspectives.  My husband will help me with the husband part!  🙂  First review will be next Monday, January 9th.  So get your DVD remote and popcorn ready!  🙂

 

4 Responses to “Save the date: Movie Mondays begins January 9th!”

  1. Luisa Says:

    Any idea what movie you are starting with?

  2. mkultra76 Says:

    It’s good that your husband is helping you out with the husband part. I don’t think I could respect the opinion of some random, off the street husband. 😉 Can’t wait to read!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

