I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#223: World famous = 32 followers December 13, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 9:00 am
Tags: , , , ,
Classic Smile

Image by Rickydavid via Flickr

Periodically I update my husband on how many blog followers I have.  I have 32 now and it feels like a huge accomplishment.  A few days ago I told him that my blog was getting very popular.  He said, “You are world-famous.”  I love how he gets me to laugh at myself.  I need extra teasing when it comes to my pride.  I do believe that pride is my biggest sin. Working on it.  I am not world-famous.  I am trying not to be proud.  🙂

 

6 Responses to “#223: World famous = 32 followers”

  1. Tammi Dunson Says:

    You know something sis, since you are working on not being so proud, let me do the honors for you. I am proud of you, your blog is the bomb. I am not on facebook often but I
    did tonight, and I am glad I did. Let’s just say from now on I will make an effort to visit your blog. Keep up the good work sis!

  2. Kirsten Says:

    You make me laugh! Love your posts!!!

  3. Congrats on getting some well-deserved recognition- Enjoy it! Nothing wrong with being a bit proud. 🙂


Leave a Reply

