I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#218: The Wackometer December 6, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 9:55 am
Tags: , , , ,

Photo Source

The other day I asked my husband, “Are we going to have a good today?”  He said, “It depends on how wacky you are.”  I can be pretty wacky. I am high-spirited, silly, goofy, fun-loving, hyper and excitable. I suggested that we create a machine called the wackometer to measure my wackiness.  That way we could measure my propensity for wackiness on any givenday, kind of like a barometer for predicting the weather.  I have a feeling it’s going to be a wacky day!

 

4 Responses to “#218: The Wackometer”

  1. mkultra76 Says:

    I love wacky. 🙂

  2. luisa Says:

    love it. Can I have one?


Leave a Reply

