I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

Top 10 Marriage Blogs – I didn’t win but I’m still a winner! December 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 1:27 pm

First of all, here’s the list of winners!  Please check out the blogs – there are some good ones.

The Top 10 Marriage Blogs of 2011

10. Engaged Marriage

Don’t just stay married, stay engaged.

9. Project Happily Ever After

Free marriage advice about the ups and downs of marriage, including better romance, sex, and more.

8. Marriage In Motion

Challenging. Loving. Changing.

7. Long Haul Project

 One couple’s quest to explore the meaning of marriage by traveling the world to interview other married couples.

6. Husband, a Users Guide

Learning together the fine are of being a husband.

5. Romantic Vineyard

A Rich Harvest of Ideas to Help Your Marriage Grow.

4. Assume Love

How to have a happier marriage without waiting for your spouse to change.

3. Marital Musings

Serious and funny issues couples face.

2. Happy Wives Club

For those who believe Love still rocks!

1. The Dating Divas

If your marriage needs a little pick me up.

Second, thank you to all of you who voted for me!  It means a lot to me.  I’m glad I entered the contest because hey, these are my people!  I’ve found some great new blogs and made new friends.  It’s all good.  Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

