I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#208: Happy Thanksgiving! November 23, 2011

Thanksgiving oven

Image via Wikipedia

I love this time of year.  The time to count your blessings.  I have so many.  I have been blessed with a loving God, a wonderful husband, a beautiful son, good health, a great career, and caring family and friends.  I am having a ball blogging and am grateful for another day with my sweet husband.  Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

 

6 Responses to “#208: Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. […] #208: Happy Thanksgiving! (ilovethishusbandandwifestuff.com) […]

  2. Jay Says:

    hy,
    chanced upon your space while bloghopping..
    awesome space you have…very interesting posts with excellent cliks..
    Am your happy follower now..;)
    do stop by mine sometime..
    Tasty Appetite

  3. Loving that photo… a full oven is a happy oven- Or something of that sort. Hope you had a very happy Thanksgiving! There’s definitely a lot to be thankful for. 🙂

    • Karyl Says:

      I did have a nice one – hope you did as well. Glad you like the photo. I didn’t take it – it’s from Wikipedia. Although I like taking pictures, the photo taking and posting part of blogging is not my first love. But I’m going to try to get better at that!


Leave a Reply

