I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

November 23rd – Last day to nominate blogs for Top 10 Marriage Blogs of 2011! November 22, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 12:51 pm

First of all, thank you to all followers, subscribers, and others who read my blog!  I appreciate your interest, support and comments.  If you like my blog and want to nominate it for the Top 10 Marriage Blogs of the Year, please fill in the form on the link below and let them know that you like my blog and why you like it.  That’s it!  Pretty easy!  If I win, I will get to put this groovy badge on my blog!  How cool is that?

CLICK HERE TO NOMINATE ME!

Thank you!

 

4 Responses to “November 23rd – Last day to nominate blogs for Top 10 Marriage Blogs of 2011!”

  1. Karyl!

    You made the Nominee list! Now send your readers to vote you into the top 10!!
    http://goo.gl/fr9nj

    Thanks for taking the time to post about it! Happy Thanksgiving Weekend 🙂

    Stu Gray

    • Karyl Says:

      Thanks Stu! I’m just thrilled about it. Thanks so much for taking the time to run the contest. Whether I win or not is not important. I’m so happy to have been nominated and that I’m learning about so many other great marriage blogs. It’s so cool there are so many more each year! It’s a real community and I’m happy to be part of it. Happy Thanksgiving to you as well!

  2. Congratulations on the nomination!


Leave a Reply

