I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#198: Husband points November 9, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 2:56 pm
Tags: , , ,
Tally marks used in Europe, Zimbabwe, Australi...

Image via Wikipedia

Husband points is a term that is popular in our house. For example, last night the subway was all backed up in the direction I needed to go. From the looks of it I expected delays anywhere from 20 to 30 minutes. My husband was kind enough to offer to pick me up on the other end, adding 20 minutes to his commute on both ends. When I got in the car I thanked him and told him that I had a very good husband. He told me that all he wanted was some husband points. I gave him 200 and told him that if he gets 1000 by the end of the week, I will buy him a coffee on Saturday. Last night he also folded a load of laundry so he is really racking up the points!  🙂

 
 

Leave a Reply

