I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#193: If my husband could make anyone in the world stop talking for 24 hours November 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 3:14 pm
Tags: , , , ,
This Soviet war poster conveys the message: &q...

Image via Wikipedia

I’m afraid it would be me.  I’ve mentioned before that I am a talker.  If I were silent for 24 hours, I bet my husband would miss my chatter.  Maybe not during the first half of the day but certainly in the 20th hour.  It would be mighty quiet in our house.  He would have been able to think and focus for a long time and would realize that thinking is overrated.  He would surely be missing all my memories, silliness, and meaningless banter. 

If I could make anyone in the world talk more for 24 hours it would be my son.  He is very quiet.  He definitely does not take after his Mom in the talking department.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

