I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#164: There’s only one Walder September 20, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 6:21 pm
Tags: , ,

My husband is famous.  To me.  He is the one and only, magnificent Walder.  His name is Walter, but I call him Walder.  A term of endearment.  I like giving people nicknames they dislike.  Eventually they like them.  One day Walder will too.

There’s only one Walder and he belongs to me.  🙂

 

4 Responses to “#164: There’s only one Walder”

  1. workingonthemindbodyandspirit Says:

    Aww, how very sweet! I tend to give everyone a nickname as well. Only people I like get the silly ones. People I don’t like get other kinds of nicknames. 😉
    ~ Gina


Leave a Reply

