I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#145: His love of cars August 22, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 3:07 pm
Tags: , , ,

Do all guys love cars?  Or at least pay attention to them?  My husband told me the other day that I couldn’t tell the difference between a Corvette and a Model T.  That’s a bit of an exaggeration but I do admit that on more than one occasion I almost got into the wrong car.  Hey, all tan cars look alike! 

We have a Honda Accord and I can identify them.  But I don’t know cars well because they are just not my thing.  If I had unlimited money, I still don’t think I’d buy a luxury car.  Take another subject: flowers.  Now there’s something that interests me.  I pay attention to flowers and I do know a Hydrangea from a Morning Glory!

 

Leave a Reply

