I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#140: How he does ballet when he irons August 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 3:49 pm
Tags: , , ,

Source: flickr.com via Maureen on Pinterest

 

 

First of all, my husband irons.  Is there anything more attractive in a man?  He irons really well too.  And the cutest thing ever, is that the way he shifts his weight when he irons gives the impression of someone doing ballet! I really try not to embarrass him with this blog and I worry that this is borderline.  Luckily he feels safe in his manhood and I hope he won’t mind my sharing this.  Besides, Baryshnikov was very manly.  Right?  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

