I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#135: His big ole brain August 12, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 3:48 pm
Tags: , ,

I love how smart my husband is.  It’s fun to talk with him, and debate.  But the ultimate fun is to have our own humorous banter.  He’s very quick on wit and I appreciate it.  I believe that everyone is intelligent in their own way.  I like my husband’s own unique brand of smarts.

 

2 Responses to “#135: His big ole brain”

  1. abichica Says:

    nice.. you really love him huh..nice.. 🙂


Leave a Reply

