I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#128: His walk August 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 3:43 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I love my husband’s walk.  The way he moves through the world.  Everyone has a distinctive walk.  I can identify my boss by her sharp, clippy walk through the copy room.  My husband can find me in the throngs of people walking from the subway, partially because of the way I walk.

When you love someone, you love the little things about them.  It might be rather silly to cite this as an example but 1) it is one of the things I love about him and being married and 2) coming up with 365 things I love about being married is a lot!  What was I thinking!  So bear with me.  Better yet, think of some of the little, tiny, miniscule and seemingly insignificant things you love about your spouse.  Revel in them!  Adore him!  

 

 

One Response to “#128: His walk”

  1. Debbie Says:

    I’m so glad you began the 365 challenge.


Leave a Reply

