I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#123: The wife I am today makes me a better wife tomorrow July 29, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 6:31 pm
Tags: , , ,

Sometimes I cringe when I think back to things I did or said.  I may have behaved badly during an argument.  I might have said something I didn’t mean.  Maybe I was impatient or selfish or a big baby.  The point is, I’m human.  That’s a good thing – mostly.  I make mistakes.  But if I can use those mistakes to become a better wife and person, it’s worth it.

 

Leave a Reply

