I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#120: He likes to do things I don’t like to do (like drive) July 26, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 3:25 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I am not a great driver.  Nor do I like to drive.  My husband is my personal chauffeur and I love it!  We just got back from a 5 hour trip to Wheeling, West Virginia.  He drive the whole way.  Of course, I sort of made up for it.  When we got home, I did the grocery shopping, cooked dinner and did some laundry.  The point is that in marriage each one brings special gifts.  And I bring the gift of being the best passenger ever!!!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

