I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#80: Someone to tease me June 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 2:33 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I am not really one to take herself too seriously but I can be just as stressed out as the next person.  They say laughter heals and I believe it.  My husband makes me laugh so much.  I can feel myself healing.  If I stumble or stutter or make a mistake he is there to point it out and make me laugh.  Laughing at oneself is healthy.  It helps you to remember that nothing is really that important.  There are so few things we  do that actually have serious consequences.  We sweat the small stuff so often.  Having someone to tease me means that I keep things in the right perspective and it also helps to keep me humble and I need humility!

 

Leave a Reply

