I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#67: Finishing My Husband’s Frozen Yogurt May 11, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 5:41 pm
Tags: , ,

I see there is a theme here.  I’m a piglet!  I love to eat.  After pizza we went to my fave frozen yogurt place, Fro Zen Yo (also known as FRO YO).  I tried to be good.  Got a tiny bit.  My husband got more.  I could tell he was full.  I said “Your eyes were bigger than your stomach, huh?”  He said “A little bit.”  Being the kind, considerate, helpful, and selfless person I am, I agreed to help him.  It was tough eating that cookies and cream with the crumbled peanut butter cups on top.  But hey, somebody had to do it.

 

Leave a Reply

