I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#63: Laughing with my husband May 6, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 1:52 pm
Tags: , ,

Doesn’t laughing feel good?  It makes you shine all over.  And it is clinically proven that it heals you.

We laugh all the time.  We are always cracking each other up.  My husband is very funny and I am a goof ball.  So there is lots of laughter in our home. 

Here’s something funny.  So you know how I started the 30 day husband encouragement challenge yesterday?  Well, I’m not supposed to say anything negative to him.  Yesterday he either made me mad or did something silly and I called him dumb.  But, I followed it up with “But I mean that in the most encouraging way.”  🙂

Have a blessed day!

 

Leave a Reply

