I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#59: Learning what makes my husband tick April 28, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 5:54 pm
Tags: , ,

Getting to know another human being is enthralling.  It’s hard enough to figure out our own selves most of the time.  When you are trying to understand someone else, it’s even more challenging.  And what’s more, because everyone is always changing, it’s not like you get someone figured out and you can rest and put your feet up.  But, I hope I’m not making this sound like a chore because it isn’t.  People are fascinating and I love unraveling the marvelous puzzle that my husband is.

 

Leave a Reply

