I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#45: Being part of a good team March 25, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 7:57 pm
Tags: , ,

We just moved last Saturday and it’s been a rough week.  We both work full-time and it’s been hard trying to get the house settled.  We really have done a lot but the house is just not done.  We are both homebodies and are as happy as clams to stay home.  We love having a cozy house ad it’s hard for us when things are chaotic.  One thing that’s great about being married is that you have two people to get things done.  Also, when one is tired the other works and vice versa.  One night I was tired and my husband stayed up working away.  Another, I was up late.  In the morning it’s so nice to see what the other has done.  I rely on my husnand and he relies on me.  God’s plan for marriage makes a lot of sense.  God is great!

 

Leave a Reply

