I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#38: Someone to bounce ideas off October 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 3:30 pm
Tags: , , , ,

My husband is a smart man.  Not only is he well educated but he continues to self-educate.  He adores knowledge and loves to read and learn.   He is also street smart and has common sense.  I am also an intelligent well-educated person.  However, we are knowledgeable about different types of things, which makes us very complementary.  He is an excellent person to discuss my ideas with.  I absolutely do not get a cookie cutter version of my own thoughts.  I really appreciate his differences and his differentness.

 

2 Responses to “#38: Someone to bounce ideas off”

  1. wittywife Says:

    Great point. How boring would it be to be married to someone who agreed with everything you said?


Leave a Reply

