I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#35: Having a Strong Person Around October 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 1:12 pm
Tags: , , ,

OK – I really seem to be on the practical kick these days.  This may sound rather lame but let’s face it – isn’t it nice to have a strong guy around?  This morning I needed some huge plants brought in from the patio.  It’s getting cold and I didn’t want them to die out there.  So I asked my husband to move them, and voila it was done.  My white shirt remained white and my husband didn’t mind, except he got water in his shoes.  Poor husband.  Poor, STRONG husband.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

