I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#20: Hugs September 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 12:01 pm
Tags: , , ,

There is nothing in the world like a hug from my husband.  It is like being hugged by a big strong sweet cuddly bear.  I get hugs any time I want but always first thing in the morning, before I go to work, and when I get home.  There is no substitute for touch.  It is a primal human need.  Having a husband means I get all the hugs I need and more.

 

One Response to “#20: Hugs”

  1. wittywife Says:

    I couldn’t agree more. There’s not much better than going to bed at night with my husband and cuddling with him. It’s pretty darn great!


Leave a Reply

