I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#14: Being Part of The Married Community August 26, 2010

There are probably many blogs out there about marriage.  I am going to look for more of them.  Two that I really like are:

  1. The Marriage Project http://wittywifesmarriageproject.wordpress.com/ 
  2. The Wife Project http://thewifeproject.wordpress.com/

I can really relate to both.  They are both relatively new wives, and so am I.  They are both trying to be good wives and they both have a Christian focus.  

It’s great to have community and I enjoy being part of a larger group committed to marriage.  That’s the main reason I started this marriage-related blog: to promote and celebrate marriage.  It is a beautiful thing!

 

2 Responses to “#14: Being Part of The Married Community”

  1. wittywife Says:

    Wow, thank you so much for the shout-out. I appreciate it very much!

    I love reading your blog as well, and I think it’s great that there are others out there who take marriage as seriously as we do.

    I look forward to reading more of your posts!


Leave a Reply

