I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

365 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT BEING MARRIED!

#12: I get to pray for my husband August 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Karyl @ 12:26 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Every day, and especially when he’s going through something tough, I pray for my husband.  I pray for him before I go to sleep, or first thing in the morning, or while I’m cooking for him.  It is a blessing and a privilege for me to pray for someone else.  And I know that God smiles when He hears wives praying for their husbands.  Wives, say a prayer today for your husbands.

 

2 Responses to “#12: I get to pray for my husband”

  1. Janeth Says:

    Dearest friend,

    Reading your blog has encouraged me to stay a prayer for the husband God has for me. I don’t know who he is yet, or where I will meet him, but I know that God will make this happen soon.


Leave a Reply

